RSS

My World: Country Roads

28 Dec


Explore South Africa with me!

Do you love to travel?  trivago.co.uk is a great website to meet likeminded people from around the world. I have been writing reviews and adding photos of  the places I have been to; been using reviews and recommendations on trivago to plan my next holiday and, besides helping other members, I have been earning money for all  content that I’ve added.

Take this opportunity to promote your corner of the World, mingle with a vibrant community and be paid for the privilege – if you think that it might be something for you, take a look at my profile and register for free.

I’m looking forward to seeing you at trivago and reading about your travel experiences!


 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 28, 2009 in South Africa

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “My World: Country Roads

  1. Gattina

    December 29, 2009 at 12:30 pm

    Very beautiful photos ! Unfortunately South Africa is quite far from here, although the world gets small and smaller !

     

Leave a Reply

 
